JustMelt Awards
Tel: 212-447-1155

Testimonials

JustMelt has afforded me the opportunity to feel and look great and gave me such an incredible jump start.

I enjoy looking in the mirror both dressed and naked. I never expected this outcome and thank the staff daily. Your staff is outstanding also – they were all so warm, caring, helpful and excited for me that it added to the whole experience making it great.

– Layla N. Posted On October 7th, 2014

I am writing to express my appreciation and satisfaction with my experience at JustMelt.

Everyone, especially Amy and Melinda, has been very caring and professional at every appointment.

- Britney C. Posted On October 2nd, 2014

Must try this Med Spa

If you are not into having cosmetic surgery, JustMelt Med Spa is definitely the place to go to help you figure things out for yourself. The environment is serene, warm and the staff is very welcoming. From the initial phone call to set up the appointment to my office visits, everything is smooth and comfortable.

Kelly L. – Posted On September 14th, 2014

As an aging executive going through mid-life weight gain, I decided to get my life (and appearance) in line with my youthful inner self.

JustMelt has played a key role in this personal strategy for me.

-Rose P. Posted On August 3rd, 2014

I shrunk a whole pants size in 6 weeks.

You have an amazing team.

- Sarah N. Posted On July 8th, 2014

The facility is clean and absolutely gorgeous.

At every appointment I go to, it feels like i am on vacation. My skin looks better than it has been in over 10 years. thank you.

-Nicki G. Posted On July 2nd, 2014

At first I was nervous to try these new body treatments. I had multiple coolsculpting sessions and I must say, I am SHOCKED at the results. I am so happy with my tummy area. The office is beautiful and the staff is super friendly and educated.

-Gena M. Posted On June 14th, 2014

What an amazing massage!

Love Nikolai, he has magical hands. This massage was better than the massages I get on my vacations. Definitely would recommend.

-Stacy C Posted On May 8th, 2014

HCG diet is amazing. The staff at JustMelt helped me through the entire process.

Any time I had a question while on my HCG, they were quick to respond. They also accommodated me with my crazy work schedule. Looking forward to my next round of HCG in a few weeks. :)

-Lucy, B Posted On April 27th, 2014

I am very happy with my results. Would recommend! 5 stars!

-Chris, G Posted On April 14th, 2014

My first visit and I loved it!

Staff is very knowledgeable with the procedures that would be best for my problem area. I already made an appointment for my next visit.

-Kaitlin B., Posted On March 9th, 2014

Ulthera!!

After some of the things that I read online, I was a bit nervous about having Ulthera done but JustMelt took great care of me! I had a very pleasant experience and happy with results.

-Krystal G., Posted On February 17th, 2014

I was beyond impressed

Botox treatment was the best I ever had. Staff gave me information about other procedures that would improve my face and skin, but were not pushy at all. I won’t go anywhere else from now on.

-Liz C., Posted On January 21st, 2014

I feel like a new woman

I lost 27 lbs and tightened my skin. I am down 3 sizes and feel like a new woman. I was up and down 10 lbs for the last 5 years. Finally, I lost the weight and I am thrilled with how I look and feel. Amazing experience and still loosing.

By Tracy Kibbins, Posted on Oct 26, 2013

Zerona Works!

The staff and attention at JustMelt has been an awesome experience. They were always at hand to answer any questions I had and made me feel comfortable about my sessions of Zerona Laser treatment. They are kind, attentive, and genuinely there to make people get to where they want to be.

Weight loss is not a one trick monkey. Everyone walks into an office expecting to be strolling out of there two weeks later with no baggage, 10-15 lbs lighter. Get real. These treatments are a kick starter, a way for you to get an extra hand on difficult areas and starting that journey. The staff at JustMelt can’t do it all for you, but if you listen and let them help you to help yourself, you won’t be disappointed.

I have since starting at JustMelt lost a couple of inches and feel GREAT. My thighs and butt are smoother, and my confidence has boosted. I took the girls advice about the vitamins, exercise, and drinking SO much water. (my skin has never looked better though ;) )

Give it a chance. If you stick to the guidelines, you will have results.

By Ann, Posted on Sep 23, 2013

This medical spa and weight loss center deserves more than 5 stars. Starting from the professionalism of the Staff just blow me away. I have my own business and I wish my staff was like them!! The greeting, consultation and scheduling appointment and actually following up of stunningly beautiful and caring Roxy just will make you understand that you are in good and trustful hands of a person who truly understands the core of business. I have never met such a knowledgeable person in my entire life and it’s pretty hard for me to say this since being a doctor myself I meet a lot of great minds in my sphere. The Consultation with her was such an amazing experience that I don’t even feel bad having cellulite, lose skin and aged face since she convinced me that JustMelt not only will help with all of the issues with latest technology on the market but also will make sure I will gain my self esteem back again!!! And that’s the most important aspect of our lives despite the fact on how old you are!!!Please just give them a chance to show you what they can really do and you will thank yourself and will never regret walking into this magical place where they really make person’t dream come true! Cannot thank you enough my dear Roxy -Thank you -Thank you -Thank you ;)

By Charlotte, Posted on Sep 21, 2013

FINALLY! My belly pouch is GONE!

I am so happy!
The moment I realized my belly pouch is finally gone, I almost cried (tears of joy of course!)
I worked so hard on staying fit my entire life. I had three beautiful children that I love with every part of my soul. BUT..after years after giving birth to them, I could not get the body I had back.
I worked out and lost the weight and for many years I could not loose the pouch on my belly. WELL IT”S GONE!
To bad summer is over, I want to show off my flat stomach.
Looking forward to next summer with my new bath suit! ha ha.

I did some zerona sessions with a mixture of venus freeze sessions.
I am 100% happy and today I booked an appointment for a hydrafacial session to top off the cake! thanks thanks thanks a million!

By Angelica, Posted on Sep 19, 2013

Love my smooth face

OMG, I love how smooth my face looks, I don’t even need make up. Can not wait to show my husband and girlfriends.

(Botox treatment)

By Theresa M, Posted on Sep 16, 2013

Great results from Zerona sessions

What a lucky guy I am! I began looking into Zerona a few months ago and I ran across a special offer at JustMelt. Little did I know how lucky I was. After 3 weeks of treatment and support from the awesome staff, I lost 4 inches from my waistline. This is awesome news. The service I received was even better than what I was promised. That was a pleasant surprise. I recommend Zerona treatments as much as I recommend JustMelt.

By YJK, Posted on Sep 13, 2013

Hollywood treatment

This skincare and wellness spa is one of the best kept secrets. I have tried a few treatments at JustMelt. I leave looking years younger and pounds thinner. I am very happy with the staff and the spa itself. I recommend this place to many people and only hear good things from them as well. thx.

By Nicole H., Posted on Aug 27, 2013

Skypetical at first, I took a shot and stuck with the 3 week program. By week 2 I had to purchase a new belt for my pants. I lost 12 inches around my stomach. I also incorporate more cardio then what was required so my results might of been better. It’s worth a shot.

By Chris pane, Posted on Aug 12, 2013

New and exciting chapter

Met the JustMelt girls at the WBLI Heels and Handbags event last week. Talked with Karyn for a while, she was sweet and informative about hcg. I have been thinking about trying it for a while, but wasn’t sure if it was safe. I felt the girls really knew their stuff and squeezed me in this week for my first hcg appointment. Can you believe I already lost 3 lbs???? Crazy! I am super excited for what is ahead. This first week was an adjustment, just like anything else – but mostly my bad habits. I’m not starving in anyway. Finally, I am looking forward to loosing this baby weight from when my son was born (although he’s 16 months old already). Finally, my old body back. 3 lbs down and a lot to go! Will update within the next few wks.

By Gina Havens, Posted on Aug 07, 2013

Amazing zerona

Zerona really works, yah! So excited I’ve lost 3 inches in just 2 weeks. I can now fit into my favorite jeans. I highly recommend Zerona.

Happy customer.

By , Posted on Jul 22, 2013

Amazing results from Zerona

Had amazing results. Zerona really works.

By G.s, Posted on Jul 18, 2013

Zerona

So I was not expecting such awesome results. I have lost 8 pounds and 4 inches off my waist. I work out a lot and I drank a ton of water during and took all the supplements recommended. I highly recommend JustMelt and its so easy you can even read during the treatment.

By Em, Posted on Jul 12, 2013

 

Happy!

My experience at JustMelt has been exceptional. From my initial consultation through my last treatment I’m continually impressed with your staff, the treatments and most importantly the results. My skin has never looked better!

By Vanessa Serrano, Posted on Jul 11, 2013

HCG is great

HCG is amazing. I love it thus far! Can not wait to loose 10 more pounds. I haven’t been at this weight in almost 8 years. Love Love Love this. The people at JustMelt help you with every detail along the way. All my questions are always answered in a quick time and they have been very accommodating. *5 STARS DEFINITELY*

By Renee Reiss, Posted on Jun 18, 2013

Lost 14 pounds in 2 weeks!

I can not believe it. I actually lost 14 lbs in 2 weeks. Last time I went on a diet it took me over 2 months to loose that much weight. I did the HCG and I love this so far and I can not wait until I see even more results. Thanks to the girls in the office, this has been easy so far.

By Christina Boyd, Posted on Jun 10, 2013

Amazing!!!! Totally kick started my get fit phase

I decided to try Zerona bec I just felt like I was already working out a lot and didn’t see drastic results and I felt like I had some fat deposits to get rid of.

I couldn’t be happier with the results, I lost inches in the waist hips and butt, and I was originally a size 4/6 so to lose so much was amazing.

The staff is really nice and helpful and just warm in general.

They also have the dr Fuji machine which is amazing. It really feels like its helping your body “settle”!

By Jenny, Posted on May 28, 2013

Zerona is amazing

I am so happy with the results and the office is so clean and friendly. Looking forward to my HydraFacial next week. Thanks again. -Jean

By Jean Schaeffer, Posted on May 23, 2013

Zerona is great!

This really worked for me! I lost 4 1/2 inches in total, I would recommend this for anyone getting ready for the beach! My cellulite was also significantly reduced! Thanks Zerona!

By LN, Posted on May 23, 2013

Feelin’ Good

My girlfriend tried the hCG and she looks great, so I decided to try some life changing treatments. I wanted to tighten up my love handles, drop a few pounds and tighten my chin. I was given a mix of a few different treatments and I am very satisfied with how it is working. We just came back from a family vacation with extended family and can not believe how many people were asking us what we did to look so great. thanks again.

By Jared Cohen, Posted on May 21, 2013

Zerona works!

Just did my final check up and I lost a total of 5 inches!! I would recommend it!

By , Posted on May 20, 2013

Happy to report…

Hi, yesterday was my 3rd venus freeze treatment and I am happy to say that I am seeing some amazing results. I wanted to loose a few pounds for some upcoming events (Brother’s wedding, my family reunion in June and the summer of course). At first I was not sure something this easy would actually work, but my co-worker tried it at JustMelt and I saw her amazing results. I am truly happy! I have a few more sessions to go and I think I’ll be good! Thanks to the staff at JustMelt for making this possible and for the encouragement you give me every appointment I go to. ****now I want to try the Dr. Fuji machine…looks fun.

I only gave 4 stars, because I am not done with my sessions yet – but so far SO GOOD!

By Brian F, Posted on May 16, 2013

HCG Diet Works!

I’ve managed to lose close to 20 lbs over the last 4 weeks, and I still have two more weeks to go. I’m looking forward to my final results right in time for the summer and the rest of my life!

By Victoria, Posted on May 10, 2013
I am 27 years old. 4 weeks ago I bought a package for 9 Zerona sessions. My wedding is in 2 days and I just had my final measurements. 3.5 inches are gone off my belly. Great staff, no waiting, I love Michelle and Roxy. I want another 9 more sessions!!

By Natasha , Posted on May 09, 2013
Bought a great deal package that included 9 Zerona treatments and 2 full body lipo massages. I really didn’t feel the results and was very hesitant to go back for my final measurements but surprisingly I lost 9 inches. I am very pleased with the results and look forward to doing it again. Can’t wait to show my friends the before and after pictures.

By Jenny, Posted on Apr 24, 2013

Amazing Zerona

I had an excellent experience at JustMelt. Just got my measurements and lost FIVE inches on my waist. That’s a lot on my small frame of 5’4. Staff was very friendly and I would definitely recommend this weight loss process to anyone who is looking to get rid of those pesky last bit of fat.

By JC, Posted on Apr 15, 2013

Amazing results!

I have always struggled to lose weight,and ended up spiraling out of control this past year.then I came to JustMelt where they suggested the HCG diet…the diet is tough,but the results are incredible.I’ve been on it for a month now and lost 20 pounds. But the best part is that I’ve lost inches where it counts (my back is slimmer,my tummy is almost gone and so is the double chin I was starting to get). And I feel healthier on the diet. It does require a lot of self-control, but when your tight-clothes get too loose to even wear it’s a great motivator :-) also, the staff is nice and positive and ready to help you however they can to succeed. Whenever I email them with any questions they get back to me the same day,and they always make me feel comfortable. They really want you to be happy and get great results. I’m really glad I came to JustMelt and gave the diet a try and I feel like I’m back in control again

By Suzanne, Posted on Apr 11, 2013
I been overweight for so many years and thank u JustMelt in only ten days I have lost 24 pounds. Can’t wait to cont this treatment nd loose more weight. Thank you

By Igor pardo, Posted on Apr 10, 2013
I have been overweight for the pass five years and I did every diet their was. My friend told me about the HCG diet so I was welling to try it. I came in and was welcome with the amazing staff here at JustMelt. I came in and my weight was 286 and after 4 weeks now I weight 254, which is amazing!!!! I have 2 more weeks and can’t wait to loss more weight !!!!

By Sandra pardo, Posted on Mar 28, 2013

HCG WoW!

I had been sick for four days during the second two weeks of my diet. I lived on ginger ale and crackers , I was not able to walk 20 minutes a day. To my surprise I still lost 6 pounds !

By Janet, Posted on Mar 20, 2013

HCG Rocks!

Wow! Went 144 to 128 in one month. The amazing part is that I had a ton of energy and after the first few days I actually didn’t mind the program; especially when I saw results! I cannot say enough about Araksya-smart, lovely

By Bridget, Posted on Mar 06, 2013

Miracle! Hats off to JustMelt!

20 pounds lighter after 45 days and I have never felt better-and still losing. Araksya and the staff make the process easy and enjoyable. Results showed in about 10 days and from there it’s addicting. What a way to start the new year. Thank you thank you JustMelt! You have a client for life!

By Amanda, Posted on Feb 16, 2013

Venus Freeze Works !!!

I was not skeptical because I saw the result on my best friend who convicted me for Venus Freeze Treatment.Even after first session I have seen an amazing result and I am looking forward to complete all my session !

By Alex, Posted on Feb 08, 2013

HCG

First two weeks I lost 15 pounds!!!!! Awesome. The first week was a bit tough, headaches and hungry. But the second week I was so surprised and happy to not feel hungry. I enjoy my little meals and really enjoy stepping on the scale in the morning. This is my lifelong dream come true. Do not hesitate…just say YES and do it. The best present you can ever give yourself.

By Suzy, Posted on Feb 04, 2013

HCG is Life Changing!

I started HCG Diet two weeks ago today and lost 14lbs already! So excited , I’ve had so much engery to workout ! I’m not hungry and have had no headaches at all!!! If I can do it anybody can!!!!

By Christina, Posted on Feb 02, 2013

Dr Fuji session

Quick, easy and effective!

By Melissa rivera, Posted on Jan 30, 2013

Zerona works

I am a very skeptical person by nature. To get straight to the point, Zerona really works. I am a very satisfied customer. May I also add that the staff are tremendous!

By T.k., Posted on Jan 23, 2013
Not your average facial. I instantly saw a difference, my face was tighter, lighter and blemish free. Other more expensive facials I’ve had were about squeezing the blemish out. This was a gentle suctioning that left my face smooth with no red marks. I will come again for sure.

Thank you,
Carole lee

HCG Diet

Lost weight and even better I feel amazing!!

By Lauren, Posted on Jan 11, 2013

Amazing HCG!

I was a little skeptical to start and Araksya was very understanding and not pushy at all.
So I tried it and it is working!! I am not hungry and the pounds are coming off. JustMelt is legit and nice.

By Melissa L., Posted on Jan 10, 2013

Roxy is great!

I’ve been seeing Roxy for several months for lipo massage and facials, and she is amazing! I’ve noticed a definite improvement in my overall appearance, especially my legs, plus she is really nice and easy to make an appointment with. Go here for a wonderful alternative to plastic surgery. I highly recommend JustMelt!

By Ariel Stillman, Posted on Jan 10, 2013

This program changed my life!

I did the HCG program here a year ago and not only did I keep the weight off but I changed the way I eat: I completely quit sugar and feel so much healthier and happier because of it. I worked a full time job while doing this so it is that easy and the staff make it even easier! They were responsive and friendly and well versed in the diet. Also, they were really encouraging and celebrated my milestones right along with me. I’m returning for another round to get the last bit of weight off. Give yourself this new year gift!

By Kim, Posted on Jan 09, 2013

Amazing HCG Diet

I came to JustMelt get help with my weight.. I came there weighting 261 pounds, I lost 51 pounds in 6 weeks. I will recommend this to everyone that has a weight problem and needs the push to get to their goals… I am so happy with the treatment and I will do the HCG again to lose more weight

By Margarita olavarrieta, Posted on Dec 06, 2012

Hydrafacial

I’m on my late 30’s and my skin started to show the age:( Well,I was debating between microdermabrasion and hydrafacial…since the last one is painless ,I have done the HYDRAFACIAL!Great choice…Overall, I enjoyed the HydraFacial and was happy with the results. My face was incredibly smooth, soft and well hydrated. There was no downtime, and I was able to go straight to a meeting right after the facial. It did improve my skin texture and I found the exfoliation to be gentle, yet effective. I felt my at-home products also penetrated better after the treatment. The hydration from the facial lasted for a few days – longer than after a traditional facial. However, I think it would take several intense treatments to have an effect on fine lines or hyperpigmentation. Happy with the result and JustMelt team is just fantastic!!!

By Anna-Marie, Posted on Nov 28, 2012

Facelift/Endermolift

Wow!after six sessions of endermolift (once a week) only , I couldn’t believe myself -the amazing results that I’ve got !!

This facelift treatment that was100% natural and non invasive it really impressed me and my husband too!
It offers immediate results, including a healthy glow and a natural, soothing lifting and NO downtime !!!Love it and recommend it as well…

By Claudia Morales, Posted on Nov 23, 2012

Diet

I finished my Diet Plan about 3 months ago, and I am amazed at how well things are still going. None of the other diet plans gave me this kind of result, and especially this kind of feeling good about myself.
I lost weight in my hips, upper arms, upper thighs, and especially the ugly belly fat.
I think the most important thing for me was the recommended list of daily foods. Lots of options – I could pick and choose, mix and match. I could even add some food if I was really hungry.
Funny thing is, I was never really hungry, and I still am not. This is an incredible diet plan – it’s a game-changer.

Bianca

By Bianca, Posted on Oct 23, 2012

Zerona treatment

Although I jog on a regular basis, I could not get rid of some belly fat. I have been to JustMelt before, and decided to try the Zerona treatment. It really worked – I have lost inches at the places where I wanted to.
It’s interesting, because the jogging that I do actually helped the treatment, because the Zerona treatment moves fat out of the fat cells and into the lymphatic system. Jogging really activates the lymphatic system, and the fat disappeared really fast.
I finally have the results I was looking for.

Selina, 42

By Selina, 42, Posted on Oct 16, 2012

Low-calorie diets were never this easy

The HCG diet uses a low-calorie diet, but the drops make it so much easier than any other low-calorie diet I have ever used. Instead of feeling hungry all the time, I actually felt invigorated all the time.
I dropped 27 pounds in a month, and feel great about it. I’m positive that the good feeling while dropping this weight is definitely going to help me to keep it off. It never felt like a punishment, and I don’t have the need to reward myself afterward.
Thanks,

Aziz

By Aziz, Posted on Oct 10, 2012

Lost weight

I have tried so many deifferent weight loss programs. There are many good ones and I did lose weight on them whether it was Jenny Craig, weight watchers, nutrisystem, and even used a orofessional nutritionist on the Upper eastside. the problem was after I put my mind to it, I would eventually lose the weight and is would slowly creep back with slightly increasing my calories! NOT even resuming to my old habits and ways !!!! The only diet I have not tried was one I kept hearing over and over again called the Hcg diet. But I knew if I was going to do it, I wanted to do the real pharmaceutical drug HCG and do it the right way! I went to Justmelt in New York with great apprehension to only have fallen in love with the place, the people and absolutely everything about it !!!! I have done Hcg and lost weight in combination with a Zerona laser and domd other new laser for some fat pocketsand body shaping. Now I am doing skin tightening. I have not put the weight back onnow and it is been three months. I just wish I could move into the office ! Lol Thank you JustMelt ….thank you Araksia and thank you docs for everything. I am spreadind the word!!!!!
JUSTMELT….JUST THANK U!

By Roxanne, Posted on Oct 05, 2012

Awesome HydraFacial!!!!

I just had a HydraFacial performed at JustMelt – my skin looks amazing! It’s so smooth. Better than microdermabrasion !

By Lisa , Posted on Oct 01, 2012

President of my own body

I just had another amazing body reshaping session my colleagues family and friend keep complimenting me …I did not reveal the truth it is not my diet effort combined with JustMelt team and machine I am on top of the world. Lost the inches with lipo massage Look amazing and younger with Hydrafacial …a very happy good looking grandma.
Thank you JustMelt team.

By Anat, Posted on Sep 14, 2012

Zerona treatment

I went to JustMelt for 6 treatments and lost a total of 6 inches. The treatments were quick and easy and the staff was great!

By RB, Posted on Sep 14, 2012

HCG is Great!

This program was so great. I came in here as a last resort and had heard about the diet and was desperate to try anything. After finishing the diet I feel great clothes fit so much better and everyone tells me how much weight I lost and how good I look. I am truly amazed by this diet and the staff was very considerate of my needs and adjusting the diet to get the best results for me! Thanks!!!!!

By Madeleine Torres , Posted on Sep 12, 2012

Great weight loss program !!!

I just finished another session at JustMelt . This has been the best weight loss and beauty treatment I have had in a long time. The staff was amazing and the treatments work. I strongly recommend it especially if you have like me many inches to loose.

By Anat levy, Posted on Sep 06, 2012

Amazing Dr Fuji body slimmer machine!

Loved the Fuji machine I used today. Loved the immediate effects and will definitely be coming back. Also loved the staff, Araksya, was so nice and helpful!

By CR, Posted on Sep 04, 2012

Amazing hCG Diet !!!

The hCG program has been great for me and has helped me lose a lot of stubborn belly and thigh fat. I have tried every diet from low car to pills to the HCG homeopathic pills diet. This hCG (the pharmaceutical graded) the only program that worked for me , went along with my schedule and I saw results right away. Thank You JustMelt !

By Marlene Torres, Posted on Aug 29, 2012

Dr.Fuji works!

Love the Dr. Fugi machine! It’s “the lazy girls workout!”

By Bari, Posted on Aug 23, 2012

It”s Life Changing

The focus in advertising this program always seems to be the shots but really it should the diet plan. I am now eating the most healthy than I ever have. I feel great! I am educating my family too. Being through Medical school and working with all different Doctors who surprisingly have no idea how to eat properly. JustMelt is not only a great weight loss center but also health and wellness educator which you don’t get even in Med School. Thank you very much for changing not only my own lifestyle but also I am sharing all the information Araksya has thought me with my patient and that’s a Global Lifestyle Change.
THANK YOU JUSTMELT !

By v, Posted on Aug 17, 2012

HCG Diet

I just completed two weeks on the HCG diet and I’m feeling surprisingly good. For the first week, I was still pretty hungry between meals, but as of yesterday, I’m actually struggling to finish all of my meals. I’m not hungry at all and I’ve lost 10lbs. 500 calories is actually more than enough at this point. I actually notice an increase in my energy levels too. Before the HCG diet, I’d consistently go to bed at 9:30pm or earlier- geniunely exhausted and sluggish to even wake up. Now, I’m staying up past midnight and wake up alert by 6:30am. Araksya has been very helpful in giving me guidance and trips, especially on what to do while traveling for work. I’m excited to continue the program (and the compliments I’ve been getting lately definitely add a little motivation)!

By RL, Posted on Aug 17, 2012

Amazing results

I received the hydra facial for my acne and post acne pigmentation problems. It reduced my redness tremendously. The hydra facial is a solution for all skin problems. And there’s no pain involved. I will definitely come back. Thanks!

By Sarah, Posted on Aug 15, 2012
My husband noticed the results! Commit to the Plan!
I did 6 sessions over 2 week period and followed the regiment very strictly. I lost 1.5 inch on my thorax, 1 inch on my waist and 1 inch on the hips. Though it may not seem like a lot, it was enough for me to drop a size in pants (to a size 6) and 2 sizes in a skirt (to a size 4). during the 4 weeks, I lost 4 lbs and my scale said I went from 32% fat to 29% fat.

After my second child, I was having a hard time losing my baby belly. I was already healthy and fit. I’ve been training for a half marathon (4 months into it), I do Pilates twice a week and eat a low carb/low sugar diet, but my baby belly wouldn’t go down. The zerona really helped reshape my waistline. It got rid of the belly that I was struggling to get rid of while working out. Since you cannot target fat while working out or spot train this helped me!
The trick is you really need to follow the regiment. I only drank 1 6oz decaf coffee a day, I did not drink any alcohol (even had a bachelorette party and wedding where I was COMPLETELY sober!) and drank about 90 ounces of water everyday or until my urine was clear (Also because I was running about 4-8 miles a day). What I found worked for me is to take the supplements 30 mins before my Zerona treatment (morning sessions worked best) and work out after it. The goal is to start engaging your lymphatic system right after the treatment. Also, my research online said you really need to make sure your having regular bowel movements. So before you start your treatment, you need to make sure you’re regular since this is the main way the Fat will leave your body.

If you’re going to invest money and time in these sessions, you really need to be committed to the plan. If you don’t, don’t expect to see results!

By Michelle Ines, Posted on Aug 10, 2012

HCG is a life saver!

Best program ever, highly recommend this program for anyone looking to reduce significant weight loss in a short period of time. It is phenomenol, easy to do, and healthy! You will not regret this decision. It is a life saver!

By M M, Posted on Aug 09, 2012

HydraFacial MD

On Thursday I had my first HydraFacial. I have never had one before and I was excited to try. Lately, I feel like my face has been very greasy and unhealthy because of this hot NY summer weather. I booked the appointment during my lunch hour, the entire facial took about 30-40 minutes. I could not believe that my skin felt that smooth. I was so confident with the immediate results that I did not have to apply any facial make up after. It is two days later and I still feel so refreshed and make up free.

By Sharon, Posted on Aug 04, 2012

Really works

Was skeptical about Zerona but figured I would give it a shot. After the 6 relaxing treatments and the 2 weeks after (the time you really see results), I can honestly say I am a believer. Very impressed by the results. The staff is very accommodating and friendly. I highly recommend JustMelt for all your weight loss goals. Might actually come back for the HCG program.

By John, Posted on Aug 03, 2012

First I want to say that my experience at JustMelt was great. Its very clean, modern and the staff is great.

I’ve always had a weight problem. Just like lots of people, I tried looking for an easy way out and could never find one until I heard about Zerona. You still have to follow a certain diet and do a few other things while going through this process but believe me when I say, Its not hard.

Day 1. I just got finished with my first session and off to work I go. My adrenaline is pumping. Natrually, I don’t feel any difference.

Day 2. I woke up this morning and I felt different. After my shower I noticed my bra wasn’t as tight as yesterday. Yippy!!!! When I bent over to tie my sneakers at work, I didn’t feel like I was going to pass out. Yippy twice

Day 3. Today is my second round of Zerona. I talked the Tech’s ear off that is doing the treatment for me. I’m so excited that I have to tell her my progress in such short time. Although still a little tight, I was able to pull up a pair of jeans that wouldn’t go up without a struggle and wouldn’t close at all.

Day 4. Today I’m feeling a little depressed. I just feel like this isn’t happening fast enough. I feel like crying.

Day 5. I’m feeling good today. Just finished my 3rd round with Zerona. I didn’t realize when I got dressed this morning that I wore the fat girl pants. I never used a belt with them so I didn’t wear one today. I’m happy to report that I was pulling them up all day long. Here comes the weekend. I will be back for more on Monday.

Day 6. I didn’t drink as much water today and that’s a no no. I went over to my friend’s house because she need me to help her do something. I packed my own healthy snacks because the last thing I need is to starve because all she has is bad stuff to eat. She laughed at me as soon as she saw me. As I walked up the stairs I got anxious because she was cooking and all I can say is, I smell the enemy. It smelled delicious. My good friend was making grilled chicken and salad. She saved the day. By the way, she too is having Zerona done. She knew nothing about it until I told her and she saw me today.

Day 7. Today is an ok day. Don’t notice anything different.

Day 8. Round 4 of Zerona today. I got a little daring today. I wore some slacks that only depressed me a few weeks ago. I was able to pull them up and close them without sucking in my stomach. I also noticed that some areas that aren’t being targeted are looking a little better. I can’t wait for my appointment today!

Day 9. I’m starting to feel obsessed. I’ve cut back my food intake and what I am eating is fruit and veggies all day long. I plan on working out now that I really feel lighter and have a lot of energy.

Day 10. I’m loving Zerona. Can’t wait for my 3 p.m. appointment.

Day 11. I’m starting to feel a little sad. My last round of Zerona is tomorrow.

Day 12. Although I’m excited to be finished with Zerona after today, I feel sad. Its like I don’t have anything to look forward to. Also, after today, I won’t have the help of Zerona. Everything I do from today on is on me. Even though Zerona doesn’t guarantee weight loss only losing inches, I know I’ve lost some weight because of my new eating habits.

Two weeks later. Follow up visit.

Today I got my picture taken and measured again. I am happy to report that I have lost about 5-6 inches all around my mid section which is the only body part I worked on. What a difference! I had no idea that my body looked the way it did a month ago. I had cellulite in body parts that I was unaware of and even though this laser doesn’t promote getting rid of cellulite, it worked wonders on me. I still have some there but Zerona is amazing. I am not saying that Zerona made me look like a super model but I don’t feel uncomfortable with the way I look as I did before I started my process. I knew I gained weight and I actually felt like I was starting to look deformed from the weight gain but I had no idea that I looked the way I did. I didn’t think it was that bad.

I am happy to report that I am now scheduled to do more Zerona on other body parts that need help. Yes, this is not cheap. Zerona is a little expensive but if you do exactly what you’re told and/or not to do while doing Zerona, your money will be well spent. I promise. This is a great alternative to surgery which I’ve considered in the past. I am so loving that I’m on my way back to looking like I did before.

The last thing I want to say is, in my line of work, I also do some cosmetic treatments. My advice that I give my patients is, different treatments work different on everybody. You will see a result but I didn’t think mine would be this great. I love Zerona and recommend it to anyone.

S.Y.E., Brooklyn, NY

By Susan Ebanks, Posted on Aug 03, 2012

Amazing Dr.Fuji Cyber Slimmer Machine!

Excellent way to get a quick workout when u have a busy schedule. Excellent new technology to get a cardio in like if it was an hour within 10 minutes…highly recommend it!

By Verna L Borras, Posted on Aug 02, 2012

HCG combo with Zerona

I am very happy with HCG, I have lost 10lbs in 4 weeks in a very healthy and safe way. In addition to improving my eating habits and diet. It’s a true lifestyle change and not a temporary fix to maintaining and keeping off my weight. HCG is very effective with the combination of Zerona while also tightening my skin so here are no sags. The staff has been wonderful and personal with your goals of maintaining a healthy lifestyle. “Especially Araksya.” This has been a great experience and the results are visibly immediate. I would recommend using JustMelt for trying to get your lifestyle on track.

By Jeanne, Posted on Jul 28, 2012
Glowing hydrafacial
My skin has never looked better! I highly recommend it !

By Alisa, Posted on Jul 26, 2012

Amazing HCG Diet !!!

Before I started my HCG diet I was 240lbs, size 26 in pants and 4x in shirt. In my 1st round of HCG I went down to 217lbs, size 20 in pants and 1x in shirt size. I suffered from high blood pressure it would 216 over 110 and now it’s 120 over 69. Im in my 2 treatment and so far I’m 194lbs and going down, size 16 in pants and a large shirt. Thank you JustMelt and Araksya for making my dreams come true. I recommend HCG diet to anyone who suffered with weight problems.

By Altagracia Montero, Posted on Jul 26, 2012

HCG It Really Works!!!

I have lost 36 pounds in 6 weeks on this program. I am on my way to meeting my weight loss goals and for the first time in years feel that it is possible. As a result of this Diet I am sleeping better, looking better and starting to get my swagger back. My coach Araksya has been a tremendous support system and made the transition on the HCG Diet seemless. I recommend this program to anybody who straggled with their weight for a number of years as myself because for the first time in a long time I am having success with my weight loss goals and my health. Any journey begins with a first step. Good Luck!!!

By Bobby, Posted on Jul 25, 2012

Lipomassage is great!

It’s very relaxing and enjoyable. So far the difference has been noticible and smoothing the appearance.The first session show some improvement in the appearance of my cellulite and smoothing of the skin. Would recommend to try it and see the fabulous results for yourself. Thank you JustMelt for making me more beautiful.

By Sandra, Posted on Jul 25, 2012

 

HCG is Amazing!!

I finished the HCG program over 3 months ago and I can’t say enough about it!! In 28 days I lost 20 lbs and have not seen any weight gain since I stopped the injections. I researched this diet (injections vs drops, safety…) for several months before I decided to do it and can honestly say it was one of the best decisions I’ve made. Araksya at JustMelt was super supportive and helpful! I am so glad I had her to guide me through the process! She really worked with me to find ways of making the diet work the best for me. The diet actually does exactly what it says it will – resets your metabolism higher and your hunger lower. I am not ruled by my hunger anymore like I was before the diet. I felt amazing during the diet and afterwards ~ no hunger, lots of energy, and surprisingly no cravings. It had been impossible for me to lose weight over the last year because I was dealing with injuries and could not work out at the gym and dieting alone was just not cutting it. HCG allowed me to drop the weight I had gained without having to worry about it. Finally! If the thought of injections is what is keeping you from doing this, as it did with me for a couple months, don’t worry about it! The needles are SO small (about the size of a piece of thread) I couldn’t even feel them! I am beyond thrilled with my results. I had been struggling to lose weight for a couple years, then added more weight with the injuries last year. I really did not think it was possible for me to get my body back as quickly as I did, but the fat literally does JustMelt off of you. It’s amazing! If you have been thinking about doing but are just not quite sure, don’t think any longer – just do it!! You will not be disappointed! There is really no reason to struggle any longer with your weight. Period!

By Kristen , Posted on Jul 21, 2012

HCG PROTOCOL

I RECOMMEND HCG PROTOCOL TO ANYONE WHO LIKE ME HAS SUFFERED WITH WEIGHT PROBLEMS ALL MY LIFE…I LOVE JUSTMELT! I WENT HERE TO HAVE HCG PROTOCOL BECUASE I HAVE WEIGHT PROBLEMS AND I COULDN’T BE HAPPIER WITH THE RUSULTS. I STARTED MY HCG PROTOCOL AT 205LBS AND IN 6 WEEKS I WENT DOWN TO 170LBS. WHILE I WAS ON THE PROTOCOL MY APPETITE REDUCED SIGNIFICANTLY AND I LOST 1 TO 2 LBS A DAY…I CAN’T WAIT TO GO BACK TO HAVE A SECOND PROTOCOL DONE IN WHICH I PLAN TO LOOSE EVEN MORE TO MY IDEAL WEIGHT 130LBS…THANK YOU JUSTMELT FOR MAKING THIS POSSIBLE!

By Angela L. Cuero, Posted on Jun 12, 2012

Its Great!

Justmelt is a state of the art office! The people are always friendly and helpful. The facilities are very clean and modern. I like the text reminders. Keep up the great work! –Alexis M.

By Alexis, Posted on Jun 08, 2012

HCG combo with Zerona

I am very happy with HCG, I have lost 10lbs in 4 weeks in a very healthy and safe way. In addition to improving my eating habits and diet. It’s a true lifestyle change and not a temporary fix to maintaining and keeping off my weight. HCG is very effective with the combination of Zerona while also tightening my skin so here are no sags. The staff has been wonderful and personal with your goals of maintaining a healthy lifestyle. “Especially Araksya.” This has been a great experience and the results are visibly immediate. I would recommend using JustMelt for trying to get your lifestyle on track.

By Jeanne, Posted on May 28, 2012

Zerona

Run, Run, Run –don’t walk to JustMelt to get their new treatment with the latest technology Zerona LPG-Lipomassage! I have had this treatment at JustMelt, this is really Fantastic!!! I am in love with LPG, not only for the reduction of fat but also visable smoothness of cellulite. OMG!!! You have to try it in order to understand what I am talking about!!! Not only does it feel great, but in just 2 sessions I have lost inches and toned up dramatically. The staff at JustMelt is Fantastic, personal, caring, especially Araksya – she answered all my questions, and I have had a lot, believe me!!! Will worth the investment. I highly recommend JustMelt. Highly, highly, highly!!!!!!

By Irina, Posted on May 28, 2012

Zerona with Dr Fuji machine

grazie ad Araksya! provare la Dr Fuji Machine e’ stato divertentissimo e anche molto efficace!
lo continuero’ a fare alla fine di ogni zerona session…..hoping to get ready for the beach!!!

By cecilia, Posted on May 28, 2012

AMAZING DR. FUJI BODY SLIMMING

I decided to try the 10 minute body slimming machine and was totally surprised by how immediate I felt the affects and how it targeted every muscle in the body. Being busy and active gives me limited time to work out. I will definitely be using this machine reguarly to stay fit and in shape.

By Sandy

Justmelt, thank you

Money well spent…..my new shape gives me so much more confidence and it was great they were able to show me how to lose the weight I wanted .
Josephine

By Josephine, Posted on May 20, 2012

Feeling special

I have been overweight for about 10 years now and i have tried absolutely everything to lose weight .I been very skeptical at first, well what can I say
Thank you
Justmelt

Andrea

By Andrea, Posted on Apr 13, 2012

Looking great

I honestly feel this is by far one of the best program I have ever done and I plan to tell others as much as I can, they should be as happy as I am.
Thank you Justmelt
Joanna

By Joanna, Posted on Mar 23, 2012

HCG

I am very happy to have met the doctors at JustMelt. Not only are they all very considerate, caring and truly interested in my concerns but during the consultation, they were exceptionally informative and even made me feel excited about wanting to address my weight issue.
It has been an all-around positive experience; it is amazing that after one month, there are already visible results.
I am feeling much more confident about myself and cannot thank the JustMelt team enough!!!!

By Ashley, Posted on Feb 14, 2012

HCG program

I cannot speak highly enough of the staff at JustMelt. I started on the HCG program just four weeks ago today, and have lost @ 26 lbs, and throughout the process, the staff at JustMelt have been wonderful: supportive, helpful, positive — everything you could ask for, very pleasant, professional, and they took all the time necessary to explain the program, so I never felt rushed. Araksya is wonderful, she really made me feel like there were no silly questions. I would give more stars if I could. Well worth the investment.

By Sarah C., Posted on Jun 26, 2011

Feeling good

I have been overweight for about 10 years now and i have tried absolutely everything to lose weight .I been very skeptical at first, well what can I say
Thank you
Justmelt

Andrea

Top